Geschäftsleitung

Norbert Kortenbrede
Telefon: 05921 8024-0

Verwaltung

Ansprechpartner

Abteilung Verwaltung

Reinhold Krüger
Telefon: 05921 8024-13
E-Mail: krueger@kortenbrede.com

Sanitärabteilung

Ansprechpartner

Abteilung Sanitär

Heinrich Hüseman
Telefon: 05921 8024-31
E-Mail: hueseman@kortenbrede.com

Landwirtschaft

Ansprechpartner

Abteilung Landwirtschaft

Manfred Hatting
Telefon: 05921 8024-61
E-Mail: hatting@kortenbrede.com

Werkstatt

Ansprechpartner

Abteilung Werkstatt

Lefert Klomparens
Telefon: 05921 8024-51
E-Mail: klomparens@kortenbrede.com

Batterie

Ansprechpartner

Abteilung Batterie

Dirk Janssen
Telefon: 05921 8024-81
E-Mail: janssen@kortenbrede.com

Elektro

Ansprechpartner

Abteilung Elektro

Klaus Niehaus
Telefon: 05921 8024-71 oder -73
E-Mail: niehaus@kortenbrede.com

Werkzeug

Ansprechpartner

Abteilung Werkzeug

Stefan Oude Holtkamp
Telefon: 05921 8024-42
E-Mail: holtkamp@kortenbrede.com

Bekleidung

Ansprechpartner

Abteilung Bekleidung

Michael Lambers
Telefon: 05921 8024-62
E-Mail: lambers@kortenbrede.com